Academy Development Centre

Team Bath Netball have a proud history of developing young netballers into Superleague and international players.

The Team Bath Futures Pathway is made up of Academy Development Centres that run across the South West, allowing nearly 200 aspiring netballers – aged from 14 to 21 – to benefit from top-class coaching plus lifestyle and sports science support.

We are delighted to announce that we have increased the opportunities for players to be involved in our elite training environment and now have an Academy Development Centre (previously known as a Hub) in each county across the South West.

Natalie Roddy is the Academy Head Coach and the network is also supported by Netball South West.

Team Bath Academy Development Centre Pre-Screening Application 2020-21

Please complete the below form if you are interested in being considered to trial for a place at a Team Bath Academy Development Centre (ADC) for the 2020-21 season. This is for all athletes to complete please – returning and new.

To be eligible to apply, you must be in School Years 10, 11, 12 or 13 as of September 2020.

The information you provide will enable us to identify those players who are ready to be considered for screening at the stage. We anticipate being in a position to confirm your invitation to attend screening by the end of August and expect those trials to run at the end of September 2020.

In the event that current circumstances prevent us from running trials physically, we will notify you of the alternative process.

You may be notified of this opportunity through your County, our social media channels, our website, from your club or school. However, pre-screening forms must be completed by the applicant or applicant’s parent/guardian and returned by Wednesday, August 19th, 2020 – please click here to fill out the form.

If you have any further questions please contact

Find out more

For more information about the Team Bath Netball Academy Development Centre, please email the netball office.

Team Bath Netball Sponsors
Partners and Suppliers